Michael Castleberry
Area Branch Manager
NMLS# 387927
Phone: (850) 362-6488
mcastleberry@boemortgage.com
Biography »


Matthew Turpin
Branch Project Manager
NMLS# 1723491
Phone: (850) 362-6488
mturpin@boemortgage.com

Stephen Arrowsmith
Sales Manager
NMLS# 993966
Phone: (850) 699-1383
sarrowsmith@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Angel Hart
Processing Manager
Phone: (850) 362-6488
ahart@boemortgage.com


Kara Anderson
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1455424
Phone: (850) 974-2755
karaanderson@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Bobby Andrus
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1245755
Phone: (850) 362-6488
bandrus@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Jill Cadenhead
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 390506
Phone: (850) 826-2571
jcadenhead@boemortgage.com
Biography »

John Gill
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1832220
Phone: (850) 362-6488
johngill@boemortgage.com

Erica Hollon
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1239059
Phone: (850) 590-8992
ehollon@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Jill Johnson
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1622495
Phone: (850) 865-7907
jilljohnson@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Beth Mangum
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1816772
Phone: (850) 642-8412
bmangum@boemortgage.com

Annemarie McClain
Loan Officer
NMLS# 32548
Phone: (850) 461-1474
amcclain@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Jamie McIntosh
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 708755
Phone: (850) 974-8887
jmcintosh@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Steve Richmond
Loan Officer
NMLS# 168201
Phone: (850) 362-6488
srichmond@boemortgage.com

Stephanie Shea
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1415625
Phone: (850) 217-2833
sshea@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Lowell Ulshafer
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1809185
Phone: (850) 362-6488
lulshafer@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Amanda Neely
Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (850) 362-6488
aneely@boemortgage.com

Sarai Solomon
Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (850) 362-6488
ssolomon@boemortgage.com

Sarene Zummo
Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (850) 362-6488
szummo@boemortgage.com


Charlotte Towner
Loan Underwriter
Phone: (850) 362-6488
ctowner@boemortgage.com

Matthew Weiner
Processing Assistant
Phone: (850) 362-6488
mweiner@boemortgage.com

Venessa Bellinger
Sr Loan Processor
NMLS# 1157225
Phone: (850) 362-6488
vbellinger@boemortgage.com

Olivia Wesley
Loan Processor
Phone: (850) 362-6488
owesley@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Jez Borges
Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: 8503626488
jezborges@boemortgage.com

Sarah Eckert
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: 8503626488
seckert@boemortgage.com

Meagan Speares
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (850) 362-6488
mspeares@boemortgage.com

Robyn Ward
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: 8503626488
rward@boemortgage.com